FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).
 

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Herewith we would like to introduce you to our Company.

We bring over 15 years of experience as chauffeurs and managers in the Limousine-Services branch. Over recent years we have worked for and with numerous international companies.

Our success as a chauffeur-team is credited to our trust, discretion, punctuality, reliability and groomed appearance. All our chauffeurs are experienced, service-oriented and multilingual :( German, English, Italian, French, Spanish und upon request: Arabic, Russian and Japanese.)

  • No extra single kilometre charge
  • No extra weekend or Holiday charge
  • No overtime or additional Night surcharge

Our fleet offers Mercedes Benz: S-500L, S-350L, V-220(Van), Audi A8, BMW 7 Series, VW- Multivan. All vehicles are equipped with air-conditioning, telephone, leather-seats, seat-heating and navigations-system. For our guests there are: daily newspapers, mineral water und candies free of charge at their disposal. Upon request we can offer you as well other car-brands.

Together with our cooperative partners. We offer our services in all major cities worldwide. Upon request we can provide you with a professional Security-service or a personal Shopper.

We guarantee that you and your guests, customers and business partners will receive excellent and exclusive service. It would give as us great pleasure to offer to you our services und welcome you as our customer.

Sincerely
Your Alpine Limousines service Team

© 2017, Alpine-LimousinenService.ch | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use

FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).
 

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren

Hiermit möchten wir Ihnen unser Unternehmen mit einigen Worten vorstellen.

Wir bringen über 15 Jahre Erfahrung aus dieser Branche als Chauffeure und Disponenten mit. Im Verlauf der letzten Jahre waren wir im Auftrag für zahlreiche Internationale Unternehmen tätig.

Unsere Team besteht aus erfahrenen, dienstleistungsorientierten und mehrsprachigen (Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch auf anfrage, Arabisch, Russisch und Japanisch) Fahrern. Diskretion, Pünktlichkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und gepflegtes Äuseres sind bei uns äusserste Priorität.
  • Kein teuere Einzelkilometerberechnung
  • Kein überstunden oder Nachtzuschläge
  • Kein Wochenende oder Feiertagszuschläge

In unserem Fuhrpark stechen Fahrzeuge der Marke Mercedes Benz heraus: S-500 L, S-350 L, Van-220 und Audi A8, 7 er BMW, VW- Multivan stehen zur Verfügung. Unsere Fahrzeuge sind mit Klimaanlage, Telefon, Leder, Sitzheizung und Navigationssystem ausgestattet.

Für unsere Gäste stehen Tageszeitungen, Mineralwasser und Süssigkeiten in den Fahrzeugen kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Auf anfrage können Ihnen auch andere Fahrzeugmarken bereit gestellt werden.  

Desweiteren bieten wir Ihnen mit unseren Kooperationspartnern in vielen Städten einen weltweiten Chauffeurservice aus einer Hand an, ebenso bieten wir Ihnen einen Sicherheitsservice und Personal Shopper an.

Gönnen Sie sich, Ihren Gästen, Kunden und Geschäftspartnern einen exzellenten und exklusiven Service. Es würde uns freuen, wenn wir Sie mit unserem Angebot überzeugen können und Sie vielleicht schon bald zu unseren Kunden zählen dürfen.

Hochachtungsvoll
Alpine Limousinenservice Team
© 2017, Alpine-LimousinenService.ch | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use